Eric Clapton
Dates: Feb 25, 2009
Venue: Budokan Hall, Tokyo Japan.

Source: Ex+ Stereo Soundboard Recording
Lineage: Satellite 48khz 16bit > DAT > 44.1khz 16bit WAVE > FLAC
* japrainbow Original Remaster

01: Tell The Truth
02: Key To The Highway
03: Hoochie Coochie Man
04: I Shot The Sheriff 
05: Isn't It A Pity
06: Why Does Love Got To Be So Sad
07: Drifitn'
08: Travelin' Alone 
09: That's Alright 
10: Motherless Child
11: Running On Faith

01: Motherless Children 
02: Little Queen Of Spades 
03: Everything's Gonna Be Alright 
04: Wonderful Tonight 
05: Layla
06: Cocaine
07: Crossroads

Eric Clapton: Guitar, Vocals 
Doyle Bramhall II: Guitar 
Chris Stainton: Keyboards 
Willie Weeks: Bass 
Abe Laboriel Jr.: Drums 
Michelle John: Backing Vocals 
Sharon White: Backing Vocals