Eric Clapton and Friends
"Spiritual Tools"
Woking Leisure Center
Woking, Surrey, UK
December 31, 1997

Akashic - AKA 19 1/2 - Aud 4

Disc 1: First Set - Before Midnight
1) Reconsider Baby
2) Hoochie Coochie Man
3) Knockin' On Heaven's Door
4) Rolling Man
5) Someday After a While
6) Cocaine
7) Five Long Years
8) You'll Never Walk Alone
9) Sunshine of Your Love
10) Every Day I Have the Blues

Disc 2: Second Set - After Midnight
1) Midnight Hour
2) Tore Down
3) Have You Ever Loved a Woman
4) Lay Down Sally
5) Wonderful Tonight
6) I Hardly Ever Do
7) Knock On Wood
8) Gin House
9) Layla

The Band:
Eric Clapton Guitar, Vocals
Paul (surname unknown) Guitar
Alan Darby Guitar, Vocals
Andy Fairweather Low Guitar, Vocals
Chris Stainton Keyboards
Dave Bronze Bass
Henry Spinetti Drums
Kevin Rowland Vocals

Geetarz Comments: Another of the loose, fun annual New Year's Eve shows.