Eric Clapton - Stardust
Sapporo Dome
Sapporo, Japan
November 26, 2006
Mid Valley 414/415

Disc 1:
1. Tell The Truth
2. Got To Get Better In A Little While
3. Old Love
4. Motherless Children
5. When You Got A Good Friend
6. Key To The Highway
7. Outside Woman Blues
8. Nobody Knows You When You're Down And Out
9. Running On Faith

Disc 2:
1. After Midnight
2. Little Queen Of Spades
3. Anyday
4. Wonderful Tonight
5. Layla
6. Cocaine
7. Crossroads

The Band:
Eric Clapton guitar, vocals 
Doyle Bramhall II guitar 
Derek Trucks guitar 
Chris Stainton keyboards 
Tim Carmon keyboards 
Willie Weeks bass 
Steve Jordan drums 
Michelle John backing vocals 
Sharon White backing vocals