Eric Clapton - Steppin' Out In Oslo
Oslo, Norway
March 14, 1985

Disc 1
Everybody Oughta Make A Change 
Motherless Children 
I Shot the Sheriff 
Same Old Blues 
Blues Power 
Tangled in Love (incomplete-fade out)
Steppin' Out 

Disc 2
Tulsa Time 
Lay Down Sally 
Something is Wrong With My Baby 
Behind the Sun 
Wonderful Tonight
Let it Rain 

Band Lineup
Eric Clapton Guitar, Vocals 
Donald 'Duck' Dunn Bass 
Tim Renwick Guitar 
Chris Stainton Keyboards 
Jamie Oldaker Drums 
Marcy Levy Backing Vocals 
Shaun Murphy Backing Vocals 

There are some volume fluxuations and minor gliches mostly on disc 1.
Incomplete show
Rating aud 3/4