Eric Clapton
Title: Still Of The Night (2nd Night)
Dates: Feb 13, 2009
Venue: Osaka Jo Hall, Osaka Japan.

Source: Ex Audience Recording
Lineage: Mid Valley Boot > WAV > FLAC 

01: Introduction
02: Hoochie Coochie Man
03: Key To The Highway
04: Tell The Truth
05: I Shot The Sheriff
06: Here But I'm Gone
07: Why Does Love Got To Be So Sad
08: Drifitn'
09: Travelin' Alone 
10: That's Alright 
11: Nobody Knows You When You're Down And Out
12: Running On Faith

01: Motherless Children 
02: Little Queen Of Spades 
03: Before You Accuse Me
04: Wonderful Tonight 
05: Layla
06: Cocaine
07: Crossroads

Eric Clapton: Guitar, Vocals 
Doyle Bramhall II: Guitar 
Chris Stainton: Keyboards 
Willie Weeks: Bass 
Abe Laboriel Jr.: Drums 
Michelle John: Backing Vocals 
Sharon White: Backing Vocals