Eric Clapton
Title: Still Of The Night ( DVD 2nd )
Dates: Feb 13, 2009
Venue: Osaka Jo Hall, Osaka Japan.

Source: Ex Audience Shot
Lineage: Mid Valley Boot > PC > You
Apporox: 117mins 4.27GB Wide Screen 16:9 

01: Hoochie Coochie Man
02: Key To The Highway
03: Tell The Truth
04: I Shot The Sheriff
05: Here But I'm Gone
06: Why Does Love Got To Be So Sad
07: Drifitn'
08: Travelin' Alone 
09: That's Alright 
10: Nobody Knows You When You're Down And Out
11: Running On Faith
12: Motherless Children 
13: Little Queen Of Spades 
14: Before You Accuse Me
15: Wonderful Tonight 
16: Layla
17: Cocaine
18: Crossroads

Eric Clapton: Guitar, Vocals 
Doyle Bramhall II: Guitar 
Chris Stainton: Keyboards 
Willie Weeks: Bass 
Abe Laboriel Jr.: Drums 
Michelle John: Backing Vocals 
Sharon White: Backing Vocals