Eric Clapton 
Title: Takashimaya Good Bye The Southern Sea
Dates: November 05, 1988
Venue: Osaka Stadium, Osaka, Japan.

Source: Aud 4 Recording
Lineage: Tarantura TCDEC-89-1/2 Boot 2CD > WAV > EAC > FLAC

01: SE
02: Start
03: Crossroads
04: White Room
05: I Shot The Sheriff
06: Lay Down Sally
07: Wonderful Tonight
08: Tearing As Apart
09: After Midnight
10: Can't Find My Way Home
11: Money For Nothing

01: Introduction
02: Candle In The Wind
03: I Guess That's Why They Call It The Blues
04: I Don't Wanna Go On With You Like That
05: Im Still Standing
06: Daniel
07: Band Introduction
08: Cocaine
09: A Remark You Made
10: Layla
11: Solid Rock
12: Saturday Night's Alright For Fighting
13: Sunshine Of Your Love
14: Percussion Solo
15: Sunshine Of Your Love
16: Announcement

Band Lineup:
Eric Clapton: Guitar, Vocals
Mark Knopfler: Guitar
Elton John: Keyboards, Vocals
Nathan East: Bass
Alan Clark: Keyboards
Steve Ferrone: Drums
Ray Cooper: Percussion
Katie Kissoon: Backing Vocals
Tessa Niles: Backing Vocals