Cream - Tales Of Stormy Monday
October 24, 2005 
Madison Square Garden, NYC

CoreSound Binaurals>Sony PCM1>Sony POC-DA12MP Optical Link>Philips stand alone burner
Recorded by sad Zackman from Section 112
Tweaked by ml13

Disc One
1 I'm So Glad
2 Spoonful
3 Outside Woman Blues
4 Pressed Rat and Warthog
5 Sleepy Time Time
6 Tales of Brave Ulysses 
7 N.S.U.
8 Badge
9 Politician
10 Sweet Wine
11 Rollin' & Tumblin'

Disc Two
1 Stormy Monday
2 Deserted Cities of the Heart
3 Born Under A Bad Sign
4 We're Going Wrong
5 Crossroads
6 Sitting On Top Of The World
7 White Room 
8 Toad
9 Sunshine of Your Love

There is a small hiccup between tracks 202 and 203(EC says 'Jack Bruce please' at the end of 202 and it's repeated at the beginning of 203)...No music is lost!
Rating aud 4+