"Talk To The Boss" - Bell Bottom - BB07/08 - sb6

Recorded at the Coliseum, Richmond, Virginia on 22/04/85.
20 tracks on 2 Gold CDs. Total Time: 65:09/62:58
EC/Tim Renwick (Guitar)/Chris Stainton (Keyboards)/Donald 'Duck' Dunn (Bass)/
Jamie oldaker (Drums)/Marcy Levy (Vocals)/Shawn Murphy (Vocals)

Tulsa Time/Motherless Children/I Shot The Sheriff/Same Old Blues/
Blues Power/Tangled In Love/Behind The Sun/Wonderful Tonight/
Steppin' Out(vocals - S. Murphy)/Never Make You Cry/She's Waiting//
Something Is Wrong (vocals - M.Levy)/Lay Down Sally/Badge & Let It Rain/
Double Trouble/Cocaine/Layla/Forever Man/Further On Up The Road