Teatro Tenda
Bologna, Italy - November 4, 1985 - CD-R2 - Aud 5

Disc 1:

1. Tulsa Time
2. Motherless Children
3. I Shot the Sheriff
4. Same Old Blues
5. Tangled In Love
6. White Room
7. I Don't Know (Laura Creamer and Shaun Murphy)
8. Wonderful Tonight 

Disc 2:

1. She's Waiting
2. Lay Down Sally
3. Badge
4. Let it Rain
5. Double Trouble
6. Cocaine
7. Layla
8. Forever Man
9. Further On Up the Road 

Comments: An excellent, very listenable audience recording without a lot of audience noise. Some weirdness on the first track of Disc 1, apparently from the analog source - a bit of wow and flutter, off speed to a degree, and some clicking noise. But it settles down by the end of the track. And a hot performance to boot - recommended!