Eric Clapton - Tellin' The Truth At The Hall
Royal Albert Hall London
May 23, 2011

Disc One
01- Key To The Highway
02- Tell The Truth
03- Hoochie Coochie Man
04- Old Love
05- Tearing Us Apart
06- Driftin'
07- Nobody Knows You When You're Down And Out
08- Still Got The Blues
09- Same Old Blues Again
10- When Somebody Thinks You're Wonderful
11- Layla

Disc Two
01- Badge
02- Wonderful Tonight
03- Before You Accuse Me
04- Little Queen Of Spades
05- Cocaine
06- Crossroads

Band Lineup
Eric Clapton guitar, vocals
Chris Stainton keyboards
Tim Carmon - keyboards
Willie Weeks bass
Steve Gadd drums
Michelle John backing vocals 
Sharon White backing vocals

Remastered by ml13
With thanks to Claptonholic for the original files files!!!