Texas Hurricane
Mid Valley Records
MVR 332/333

Eric Clapton, Buddy Guy, Robert Cray
Music Hall
Austin TX

disc 1

Texas Flood
12 Bar Blues
Hot Dog
I Like It Like That
Robert Cray intro
I'm Going Back Home
When The Welfare Turns It Back
Eric Clapton intro
Reconsider Baby
Third Degree
Buddy Guy intro
Sweet Home Chicago
I Can't Quit You Baby

disc 2

Same Thing
Further On Up The Road
Let Me Love You Baby
Wee Wee Baby
Early In The Morning
I Can't Judge Nobody
Love Struck Baby
Six Strings Down