"The 10th Anniversary Collection" - El Maestro - REG 005/006 - 3

25 Tracks on 2 CDs. Total Time: 73:10/70:40
Recorded at Royal Albert Hall on 27/02/96
(2) - Recorded at Royal Albert Hall on 20/02/96
(3) - Recorded at Royal Albert Hall on 26/02/96
(4) - Recorded at Royal Albert Hall on 28/02/96
EC/Steve Gadd (Drums)/Chris Stainton (Keyboards)/Dave Bronze (Bass)/Andy Fairweather-Low (Guitar)/Jerry Portnoy (Harmonica)/Roddy Lorimer (Trumpet)/Tim Saunders (Saxophone)/Simon Clarke (Saxophone)/Tessa Niles (Vocals)/Katie Kissoon(Vocals)/ Zucchero (vocals on "Before You Accuse Me")

Badge/Hoochie Coochie/Bell Bottom Blues/I Shot The Sheriff/It Hurts Me Too/
Wonderful Tonight/Five Long Years/The Circus Left Town/Tears In Heaven/
My Fathers Eyes/Alberta, Alberta/Layla/Tearing Us Apart/Old Love/Tore Down/
Have You Ever Loved A Woman/White Room/Sunshine Of Your Love/Everyday I Have The Blues/Before You Accuse Me/Knockin On Heavens Door(2)/Lay Down Sally(3)/San Francisco Bay Blues(2)/Third Degree(2)/Before You Accuse Me(4)

The CD claims to contain "all songs which EC played during his 1996 apperance
in the Hall". The following are songs that were performed at RAH in 1996 and
are not on this CD: T'ain't Nobody's Bizness/Behind The Mask/Blues Leave Me
Alone/Crossroads/Groaning The Blues/Reconsider Baby. (R.B.)