Eric Clapton & Friends
The Band du Lac
Wintershall Estate
Bramley, Surrey, England
July 2, 1988
Arms 49/50 PR

Disc 1:
1. Celebration
2. Yes Indeed
3. Behind The Mask
4. Celebrate Our Love
5. I Missed Again
6. Stop
7. Conquistador
8. Throwing It All Away
9. Limelight
10. All I Need
11. Gin House
12. It's In The Way That You Use It
13. No One Is To Blame
14. Echoes In The Night

Disc 2:
1. Wided-eyed And Legless
2. You Can't Hurry Love
3. You Know I Love You
4. As Salty Dog
5. Inside Out
6. Hold On I'm Coming >>>
Sooth Me >>>
You Don't Know Like I Know
7. I Want To Know What Love Is
8. Whiter Shade Of Pale
9. The Night Times Is The Right Time
10. Cocaine
11. Medley: Turn It On Again >>>Everybody Needs Somebody >>>Satisfaction >>>Midnight Hour >>>Turn It On Again
12. I Wish
13. Firework 

The Band:
Eric Clapton guitar, vocals 
Gary Brooker keyboards, vocals 
Phil Collins drums, vocals 
Andy Fairweather Low guitar, vocals 
Howard Jones keyboards 
Mike Rutherford guitar 
Henry Spinetti drums 
Jodie Linscott percussion 
Rick Wills bass 
Frank Mead saxophone 
Mel Collins saxophone 
Vicky Brown vocals 
Sam Brown vocals 
Carol Kenyon vocals 

Some sound problems track 101, overall, very good show.