Eric Clapton - The Break Of Day
Omni Theater
Atlanta, GA
April 21, 1979

Disc 1:
1. Badge 
2. Worried Life Blues 
3. If I Don't Be There By Morning 
4. Tulsa Time
5. Early In The Morning 
6. Watch Out For Lucy 
7. Wonderful Tonight 
8. Lay Down Sally 

Disc 2:
1. Setting Me Up 
2. Double Trouble 
3. Cocaine 
4. Key To The Highway

The Band:
Eric Clapton guitar, vocals 
Albert Lee guitar, vocals 
Carl Radle bass 
Jamie Oldaker drums 
Dick Sims keyboards