V.A - Concert For Bangla Desh -
Title: The Concert For Bangla Desh Complete
Dates: August 01, 1971
Venue: Madison Square Garden, New York City, New York, US.

Source: Vg- Audience Recording
Lineage: Zeus (Z2026001/2/3) Boot 3CD > EAC > FLAC 

1st Show
01: Wah-Wah
02: Something
03: Awaiting On You All
04: That's The Way God Planned
05: I Don't Come Easy
06: Beware Of Darkness
07: While My Guitar Gently Weeps
08: Jumpin' Jack Flash
09: Young Blood
10: Here Comes The Sun
11: A Hard Rain's Gonna Fall
12: Blowin' In The Wind
13: It Takes A Lot To Laugh / It Takes Train To Cry
14: Love Minous / No Limit
15: Just Like A Woman

01: Here Me Lord
02: My Sweet Lord
03: Bangla Desh

2nd Show
04: Wah-Wah
05: My Sweet Lord 
06: That's The Way God Planned
07: I Don't Come Easy
08: Beware Of Darkness
09: While My Guitar Gently Weeps

01: Jumpin' Jack Flash
02: Young Blood
03: Here Comes The Sun
04: A Hard Rain's Gonna Fall
05: It Takes A Lot Laugh / It Takes A Train To Cry
06: Blowin' In The Wind
07: Mr. Tambourine Man
08: Just Like A Woman
09: Something
10: Bangla Desh
11: Interview

Band Lineup
George Harrison: Guitar, Vocals 
Eric Clapton: Guitar
Bob Dylan: Guitar, Vocals 
Ringo Starr: Drums, Vocals
Leon Russell: Bass, Keyboard, Vocals
Billy Preston: Keyboard, Vocals
Klaus Voormann: Bass
Jesse Ed Davis: Guitar
Don Preston: Guitar, Vocals
Pete Ham: Guitar
Tom Evans: Guitar
Joey Molland: Guitar
Mike Gibbins: Percussion
Carl Radle: Bass
Jim Keltner: Drums 
Jim Horn: Saxophone
Don Nix: Backing Vocals