Eric Clapton - The Core 
Vancouver, Canada - February 1, 1978 - Beano 010 

Disc 1:
Peaches and Diesel 
Wonderful Tonight 
Lay Down Sally 
Next Time You See Her 
The Core 
We're All the Way 
Rodeo Man 
Fool's Paradise 
Mean Old Frisco 
Double Trouble 
Better Make it Through Today 

Disc 2:
Let it Rain 
Knockin' On Heaven's Door 
Nobody Knows You 
Key to the Highway 
Have You Ever Loved a Woman 
Further On Up the Road 

Band Lineup
Eric Clapton Guitar, Vocals 
George Terry Guitar 
Carl Radle Bass 
Dick Sims Keyboards 
Jamie Oldaker Drums 
Marcy Levy Vocals