Eric Clapton
Title: The First Two Nights (Disc.2)
Dates: February 26, 2011
Venue: Key Arena, Seattle, Washington US.

Source: Ex- ~ Ex Audience Shot 
Lineage: Northern ND-2571 DVD-R > PC > You
Approx: 85mins 3.24GB NTSC 16:9 

01: Key To The Highway
02: Hoochie Coochie Man 
03: Old Love 
04: I Shot The Sheriff 
05: Driftin' 
06: Nobody Knows You When You're Down And Out 
07: River Runs Deep
08: Layla 
09: Badge 
10: Wonderful Tonight 
11: Before You Accuse Me 
12: Cocaine 
13: Crossroads

Band Lienup:
Eric Clapton: Guitar, Vocals 
Chris Stainton: Keyboards 
Tim Carmon: Keyboards
Willie Weeks: Bass 
Steve Gadd: Drums 
Michelle John: Backing Vocals 
Sharon White: Backing Vocals