Eric Clapton
Title: The First Two Nights (Disc.1)
Dates: February 25, 2011
Venue: Rogers Arena, Vancouver, British Columbia Canada.

Source: Ex- ~ Ex Audience Shot 
Lineage: Northern ND-2570 DVD-R > PC > You
Approx: 82mins 3.12GB NTSC 16:9 

01: Key To The Highway
02: Hoochie Coochie Man 
03: Old Love 
04: I Shot The Sheriff 
05: Driftin' 
06: Nobody Knows You When You're Down And Out 
07: Layla 
08: Badge 
09: Wonderful Tonight 
10: Before You Accuse Me 
11: Little Queen Of Spades
12: Cocaine 
13: Further On Up The Road

Band Lienup:
Eric Clapton: Guitar, Vocals 
Chris Stainton: Keyboards 
Tim Carmon: Keyboards
Willie Weeks: Bass 
Steve Gadd: Drums 
Michelle John: Backing Vocals 
Sharon White: Backing Vocals