Eric Clapton 
The Forum
Montreal Canada 
May 3, 1985

Disc 1:
Tulsa Time 
Motherless Children 
I Shot the Sheriff 
Same Old Blues 
Blues Power 
Tangled in Love 
Behind the Sun 
Wonderful Tonight 
Stepping Out 
Never Make You Cry 
She's Waiting 
Something is Wrong 

Disc 2:
Lay Down Sally 
Badge / Let it Rain 
Double Trouble 
Forever Man 
Further On Up the Road 

Band Lineup
Eric Clapton Guitar, Vocals 
Donald 'Duck' Dunn Bass 
Tim Renwick Guitar 
Chris Stainton Keyboards 
Jamie Oldaker Drums 
Marcy Levy Backing Vocals 
Shaun Murphy Backing Vocals