Eric Clapton - The Hague 2nd Night
The Hague, Netherlands
July 7, 1989

Disc 1:
1) Crossroads 
2) White Room 
3) I Shot The Sheriff 
4) Bell Bottom Blues 
5) Lay Down Sally 
6) Wonderful Tonight 
7) Wanna Make Love To You 
8) After Midnight 
9) Can't Find My Way Home 
10) Forever Man 

Disc 2:
1) Same Old Blues 
2) Tearing Us Apart 
3) Cocaine 
4) Layla 
5) Badge 
6) Sunshine Of Your Love 

The Band:
Eric Clapton guitar, vocals 
Phil Palmer guitar 
Nathan East bass 
Steve Ferrone drums 
Alan Clark keyboards 
Ray Cooper percussion 
Katie Kissoon backing vocals 
Tessa Niles backing vocals