"The Last Sessions" - Reel Records - REEL CD-001 1996 - sb 4

12 tracks on 1 CD. Total Time: 67:02
EC/Jim Gordon (Drums)/Bobby Whitlock (Vocals, Keyboards)/Carl Radle (Bass)/
Duane Allman (Guitar)

1. Sick at Heart 3:51
2. Is My Love 2:01
3. Mean Old Frisco 4:07
4. Evil 4:41
5. Snake Lake Blues (Minor Key) 3:32
6. Snake Lake Blues (Major Key) 3:29
7. One More Chance 3:20
8. Got To Get Better In A Little While 4:18
9. High 3:17
10. Untitled Instrumental #1 13:53
11. Untitled Instrumental #2 6:48
12. Devil Road 13:12 - Rene Armando, vocals

Note: The CD says "Armando and Friends" (see track 12). Timings are included for comparison to other releases of these songs. They are taken from the CD player and are not listed on the inserts. All tracks except #12 are instrumental. The consensus right now is that EC is probably not playing on tracks 10-12 inclusive. The majority of this CD is without vocals - I do not have information at this time about which tracks are without vocals. 

It has also been pointed out that the following songs are already available on "Crossroads": Got To Get Better In A Little While, Evil, One More Chance, Mean Old Frisco, Snake Lake Blues.