Eric Clapton
"The Longest Sydney"
Sydney, Australia
April 20, 1975


Disc 1:

1. Let it Grow
2. Tell The Truth
3. Better Make it Through Today
4. Badge
5. I Shot the Sheriff
6. Teach Me to Be Your Woman
7. Steady Rollin' Man
8. Key to the Highway 

Disc 2:

1. Can't Find My Way Home
2. Blues Power
3. Driftin' Blues
4. Have You Ever Loved a Woman
5. Layla
6. Opposites
7. Let it Rain
8. Little Wing 

Band Lineup:
Eric Clapton Guitar, Vocals
George Terry Guitar
Carl Radle Bass
Dick Sims Keyboards
Jamie Oldaker Drums
Yvonne Elliman Backing Vocals
Marcy Levy Backing Vocals

Geetarz Comments:

The title alludes to the fact that this release is longer and more complete than many in circulation, notably 'Sydney Boogie' Bell Bottom - (BB026/27).