Eric Clapton
Binyanei Ha'Ooma
Yerushalayim (Jerusalem) Israel 
October 29, 1979 
"The Lost Israel Tapes Remaster"

Disc 1:
1. If I Don't Be There By Morning 
2. Worried Life Blues 
3. Tulsa Time 
4. Early In The Morning 
5. Lay Down Sally 
6. Wonderful Tonight 
7. Country Boy (Albert Lee vocals) 
8. Double Trouble

Disc 2: 
1. Blues Power 
2. Knockin' On Heaven's Door 
3. After Midnight 
4. Tipitina 
5. Setting Me Up (Albert Lee vocals) 
6. All Our Past Times 
7. Tuning
8. Cocaine 
9. Layla 

The Band:
Eric Clapton guitar, vocals 
Albert Lee guitar, vocals 
Dave Markee bass 
Henry Spinetti drums 
Chris Stainton keyboards