Eric Clapton
The Spectrum
Philadelphia, PA
May 4, 1992

Disc 1:
1. White Room 
2. Pretending 
3. Anything For Your Love 
4. I Shot The Sheriff 
5. Running On Faith 
6. She's Waiting 
7. Circus Has Left Town 
8. Tears In Heaven 
9. Before You Accuse Me 
10. Tearing Us Apart 

Disc 2:
1. Old Love 
2. Badge 
3. Wonderful Tonight 
4. Layla 
5. Crossroads 
6. Sunshine Of Your Love 

The Band:
Eric Clapton guitar, vocals 
Andy Fairweather Low guitar 
Nathan East bass 
Steve Ferrone drums 
Chuck Leavell keyboards 
Ray Cooper percussion 
Gina Foster backing vocals 
Katie Kissoon backing vocals