Eric Clapton
Houston TX

10th April 1985 / April 10, 1985

Disc One
Tulsa Time
Motherless Children
I Shot The Sheriff
Same Old Blues
Blues Power
Tangled In Love
Behind The Sun
Wonderful Tonight
Steppin' Out
Never Make You Cry
Just Like a Prisoner

Disc Two
Something Is Wrong With My Baby
Lay Down Sally
She's Waiting
Double Trouble
Let It Rain
Knock On Wood
Further On Up The Road

Band Lineup
Eric Clapton Guitar, Vocals 
Donald 'Duck' Dunn Bass 
Tim Renwick Guitar 
Chris Stainton Keyboards 
Jamie Oldaker Drums 
Marcy Levy Backing Vocals 
Shaun Murphy Backing Vocals