Eric Clapton 
The Ultimate Master Collection 
Joe Arena Louis Detriot Michigan
1987 04 22
Mid Valley - EVSD 

Disc 1
01. Crossorads
02. White Room 
03. I Shot The Sheriff
04. Hang Up On Your Love
05. Wonderful Tonight 
06. Miss You
07. Same Old Blues

Disc 2
01. Tearing Us Aapart
02. Holy Mother
03. Badge
04. Let It Rain
05. Cocaine
06. Layla
07. Sunshine Of Your Love

Band Lineup: 
Eric Clapton guitar / vocals
Greg Phillinganes keyboards
Nathan East bass
Phil Collins - drums

Notes : Last year MVR put out two boxsets called The Ultimate Collection .... Plan was for the boxes to have more shows but this did not happen. This is one that never made it to the box . Hope You All Enjoy It

Produced By The R.T.H. TWINS . EVSD Digital Audio