Eric Clapton - Third Degree Of Blues
Nassau Coliseum
Uniondale, NY
September 19, 1995

Disc 1:
1. Motherless Child
2. Malted MIlk
3. Four Until Late
4. How Long
5. Kidman Blues
6. Cut Your Hair
7. Fourty-Four
8. Blues All Day Long
9. Standin' Around Cryin'
10. Hoochie Coochie Man
11. It Hurts Me Too
12. Blues Before Sunrise
13. Third Degree
14. Reconsider Baby
15. Sinner's Prayer

Disc 2:
1. Every Day I Have The Blues
2. Early In The Morning
3. Before You Accuse Me
4. Someday After A While
5. Tore Down
6. Have You Ever Loved A Woman
7. Crossroads
8. Five Long Years
9. Ain't Nobody's Business

The Band:
Eric Clapton guitar, vocals 
Andy Fairweather Low rhythm guitar 
Jerry Portnoy harmonica 
Chris Stainton keyboards 
Dave Bronze bass 
Steve Gadd drums 
Roddy Lorimer trumpet 
Tim Sanders tenor sax 
Simon Clarke baritone sax