Eric Clapton 
Through My Head
Osaka Jo Hall Japan
November 12 2006 
E&C world Star EC-0039

Disc 1
I shot the sheriff 
Got to get better in a little while 
Old love 
Tell the truth 
Motherless children 
Key to the highway (Acoustic) 
Outside woman blues (Acoustic) 
San Francisco bay blues (Acoustic) 
Nobody knows you when you're down and out (Acoustic) 
Running on faith (Acoustic) 

Disc 2
After midnight 
Little queen of spades 
Further on up the road 
Wonderful tonight 
Crossroads (Encore) 

Band Lineup
Eric Clapton Guitar, Vocals 
Doyle Bramhall II Guitar 
Derek Trucks Guitar 
Chris Stainton Keyboards 
Tim Carmon Keyboards 
Willie Weeks Bass 
Steve Jordan Drums 
Michelle John Backing Vocals 
Sharon White Backing Vocals