Eric Clapton - To Infinity and Beyond
Civic Hall
Guildford, Surrey, England
February 7, 1988
Mid Valley 144/145

Disc 1:
1. Crossroads
2. White Room
3. I Shot The Sheriff
4. Wonderful Tonight
5. Run
6. Same Old Blues
7. Tearing Us Apart
8. Holy Mother

Disc 2:
1. Badge
2. Let It Rain
3. Cocaine
4. A Remark You Made
5. Layla
6. Behind The Mask
7. Sunshine Of Your Love
8. Money For Nothing
9. Further On Up The Road

The Band:
Eric Clapton  guitar, vocals
Mark Knopfler  guitar
Elton John  piano
Phil Collins  drums
Steve Ferrone  drums
Nathan East  bass
Alan Clark  keyboards
Ray Cooper  percussion
Tessa Niles  backup vocals
Katie Kissoon  backup vocals

Geetarz Comment: A fantastic show, Elton John on piano!