Candy Dulfer
Tokyo Jazz Festival 2007
International Forum Hall A
Tokyo, Japan
Sep. 21, 2007

This show was sent on the air in the FM radio program.

Candy Dulfer(Saxophone/Vocals)
Thomas Bank(Keyboards)
Ulco Bed(Guitar)
Kirk Johnson(Drums)
Rhonda Smith(Bass/Vocals)
Chance Howard(Keyboards/Vocals)

1. Candy
2. L.A.Citylights
3. Back To Juan
4. Summertime 
5. Everytime 
6. Love and Happiness
7. Sax A GO GO