Eric Clapton & Steve Winwood
'Tokyo Night 2 Remastered'
December 3, 2011
Nippon Budokan
Tokyo, Japan

Disc One
01. Had To Cry Today
02. Low Down
03. After Midnight
04. Presence Of the Lord
05. Glad
06. Well All Right
07. Hoochie Coochie Man
08. While You See A Chance
09. Key To the Highway
10. Pearly Queen
11. Crossroads
12. Georgia On My Mind

Disc Two
01. Driftin'
02. That's No Way To Get Along
03. Wonderful Tonight
04. Can't Find My Way Home
05. Gimme Some Lovin'
06. Voodoo Chile
07. Encore Break
08. Dear Mr. Fantasy
09. Cocaine

Band Lineup 
Eric Clapton: Guitar, Vocals 
Steve Winwood: Keyboards, Guitar, Vocals 
Chris Stainton: Keyboards 
Willie Weeks: Bass 
Steve Gadd: Drums 
Michelle John: Backing Vocals 
Sharon White: Backing Vocals

Taper: Hide 
Source: DPA 4061's > MMA6000 > Roland R-05 (24bit/96kHz) 
Lineage: SD card > PC > WAV (24bit/96kHz) > Soundforge (Edit, Sampling rate convert to 16bit/44.1kHz) > TLH > FLAC 
Remastered by ml13