Eric Clapton - "Travel To Osaka"
Feb 12, 2009
Osaka Jo Hall, Osaka, Japan

Disc 1
01: Hoochie Coochie Man (Fade in)
02: Key To The Highway
03: I Shot The Sheriff 
04: Isn't It A Pity
05: Tell The Truth 
06: Why Does Love Got To Be So Sad
07: Drifitn'
08: Travelin' Alone 
09: That's Alright 
10: Motherless Child
11: Running On Faith

Disc 2
01: Motherless Children 
02: Little Queen Of Spades 
03: Everything's Gonna Be Alright 
04: Wonderful Tonight (cut in)
05: Layla
06: Cocaine
07: Encore Break
08: Crossroads

Source: Vg+ Audience Recording
Lineage: Sony Linear PCM Recorder [Memory Stick PRO Duo] PCM-D1 > WAVE > FLAC
* japrainbow original source
Tweaked with EAC and Audacity by ml13

The right channel was a bit light so I boosted it up a little and EQed it giving it a brighter sound overall. Also there were some mic issues on Hoochie Coochie Man so I've included an edited version with a fade in.
Japrainbow did an excellent job capturing this performance so all the thanks go to him and as I've mentioned on a few of the threads, the recorders of this tour have done an INCREDIBLE JOB, some of the best recordings I've ever heard!!! 

mars_mnt, mickeyjaggar, imaihisashi, xylish10th, crazyshin, Hide, Dtrance, Henry and Japrainbow...Thank you all for all the work and effort you guys put into these shows!!!

Eric Clapton: Guitar, Vocals 
Doyle Bramhall II: Guitar 
Chris Stainton: Keyboards 
Willie Weeks: Bass 
Abe Laboriel Jr.: Drums 
Michelle John: Backing Vocals 
Sharon White: Backi