Eric Clapton
Title: Two Eggs on the Balcony
Dates: December 09, 2003
Venue: Budokan Hall, Tokyo, Japan.

Source: Ex+ Audience Recording
Lineage: Kamikaze Records KKD-039/40 Boot 2CD-R > WAV > FLAC

01: When You're Got A Good Friend
02: Crossroads
03: I Shot The Sheriff
04: Bell Bottom Blues
05: Reconsider Baby
06: Can't Find My Way Home
07: White Room
08: I Want A Little Girl
09: Got My Mojo Working
10: Hoochie Choochie Man

01: Change The World
02: Bright Lights, Big City
03: Kind Hearted Woman
04: Badge
05: Holly Mother
06: Lay Down Sally
07: Wonderful Tonight
08: Cocaine
09: Layla
10: Sunshine Of Your Love
11: Somewhere Over The Rainbow
Bonus Truck
12: Eric Clapton's Guitar Only (Got My Mojo Working)

Band Lineup
Eric Clapton: Guitar, Vocals
Andy Fairweather Low: Guitar, Vocals 
Nathan East: Bass 
Chris Stainton: Keyboards
Steve Gadd: Drums