Eric Clapton / Steve Winwood Tour
Title: Two Legends One Live Experience
Dates: June 10, 2009
Venue: Izod Center, East Rutherford, NJ, US.

Source: Vg+ Audience Shot
Lineage: Johanna Boot DVD-R > Trade DVD-R > PC > You
Apporox: 137mins 4.03GB 
Sorry, no artwork

01: Opening
02: Had To Cry Today
03: Low Down 
04: After Midnight
05: Sleeping Of The Ground
06: Presence Of The Lord
07: Glad
08: Well Alright 
09: Tough Luck Blues 
10: Tell The Truth
11: Peary Queen
12: No Face, No Name, No Number 
13: Forever Man
14: Georgia On My Mind (SW solo) 
15: Driftin' (EC solo)
16: Nobody Knows You When You're Down And Out
17: Layla (acoustic)
18: Can't Find My Way Home
19: Split Decision
20: Little Wing
21: Voodoo Chile
22: Cocaine
23: Dear Mr. Fantasy

Eric Clapton: Guitar, Vocals 
Steve Winwood: Hammond Organ, Guitar, Vocals 
Chris Stainton: Keyboards 
Willie Weeks: Bass 
Abe Laboriel Jr.: Drums 
Michelle John: Backing Vocals 
Sharon White: Backing Vocals