Eric Clapton
PNE Coliseum
Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada
September 28, 1988

Disc 1:
1. Crossroads
2. White Room
3. I Shot The Sheriff
4. Lay Down Sally
5. Wonderful Tonight
6. Tearing Us Apart
7. After Midnight
8. Can't Find My Way Home
9. Badge
10. Same Old Blues

Disc 2:
1. Band Introductions >>> Cocaine
2. Layla
3. Money For Nothing

The Band:
Eric Clapton guitar, vocals 
Mark Knopfler guitar, vocals 
Nathan East bass, vocals 
Steve Ferrone drums 
Alan Clark keyboards
Jodie Linscott percussion 
Katie Kissoon backing vocals 
Tessa Niles backing vocals