Eric Clapton 
PNE Coliseum Vancouver, 
British Columbia Canada
July 27 1985

Disc 1
Tulsa Time
Motherless Children 
I Shot the Sheriff
Same Old blues
Tangled In Love
White Room
Steppin Out (Shaun Murphy)
wonderful Tonight 

Disc 2
She's Waiting 
Let It Rain
Double Trouble
Forever Man
Band Intro / Futher On Up the Road 

Band Line Up
Eric Clapton Guitar Vocals
Donald Duck Dunn Bass
Tim Renwick Guitar
Chris Stainton Keyboards 
Jamie Oldaker Drums
Marcy Levey Backing vocals 
Shaun Murphy Backing vocals