Eric Clapton
Title: Vanishing Point
Date: June 28, 29 & 30, 2004
Venue: Madison Square Garden, New York City, New York, US.

Source: Disc.1, 2 Disc.5, 6 Vg+ Audience Recording, Disc.3, 4 Ex+ Audience Recording
Lineage: Mid Valley Records MVR 282 ~ 287 Boot 6CD + Bonus DVD > WAV > FLAC

Disc.1, Disc.3, Disc.5
01: Let It Rain
02: Hoochie Coochie Man 
03: Walk Out In The Rain
04: I Want A Little Girl
05: I Shot The Sheriff
06: Me And The Devil Blues
07: They're Red Hot
08: Milkcow's Calf Blues
09: Possession Over Judgement Day
10: Kind Hearted Woman Blues

Disc.2, Disc.4, Disc.6 
01: Got To Get Better In A Little While
02: Have You Ever Loved A Woman
03: Badge
04: Wonderful Tonight 
05: Layla
06: Cocaine 
07: Sunshine Of Your Love *
08: Got My Mojo Working *

Eric Clapton: Guitar, Vocals 
Doyle Bramhall II: Guitar, Vocals 
Chris Stainton: Keyboards 
Tim Carmon: Keyboards
Nathan East: Bass, Vocals 
Steve Gadd: Drums 
Michelle John: Backing Vocals 
Sharon White: Backing Vocals 

Special Guests
* Robert Randolph: Pedal Steel Guitar