Eric Clapton and Steve Winwood 
Verizon Center 
Washington DC
June 13,2009


SOURCE: dpa 4061 > coresound batt box > edirol r09 (24/48) 
PROCESSING: soundforge 9.0 (tracking, fades, resample, dither) > traders little helper > flac level 8 
Taped, Processed, Upped by Kubacheck

01 Intro
02 Had To Cry Today
03 Lowdown
04 After Midnight
05 Presence Of The Lord
06 Sleeping In The Ground
07 Glad
08 Well Alright
09 Tough Luck Blues
10 Pearly Queen
11 No Face, No Name, No Number
12 Forever Man
13 Little Wing
14 Georgia On My Mind
15 Driftin'
16 Nobody Knows You When You're Down And Out
17 Layla
18 Can't Find My Way Home
19 Crossroads
20 Voodoo Chile
21 Cocaine
22 Dear Mr. Fantasy

Notes: decent sounding recording, but not great.... to be honest, I wasn't that impressed with the sound at the Verizon Center, 
it seems to be "hit or miss" there.... the sound does get better as the shows goes on, though..... what does NOT
get better as the show goes on is the woman next to me, who apparently is a big Winwood fan....