Eric Clapton - Viking Serenade To The West Coast
6 August 2008
17th Show - Summer Tour
The Koengen
Bergen, Norway

Disc One
01. Tell The Truth
02. Key To The Highway
03. Hoochie Coochie Man
04. Isn't It A Pity
05. Outside Woman Blues
06. Here But I'm Gone
07. Why Does Love Got To Be So Sad
08. Driftin'
09. Nobody Knows You When You're Down And Out
10. Motherless Child
11. Travelling Riverside Blues
12. Running On Faith

Disc Two
01. Motherless Children
02. Little Queen of Spades
03. Before You Accuse Me
04. Wonderful Tonight
05. Layla
06. Cocaine
07. Crossroads

The Band:
Eric Clapton - guitar, vocals
Doyle Bramhall II - guitar, backing vocals
Chris Stainton - keyboards
Willie Weeks - bass
Abe Laboriel Jr - drums
Michelle John - backing vocals
Sharon White - backing vocals

Artwork included.
Torgrim (equipment unknown)>original cdrs>EAC>remastered by ml13>flac frontend 6

My rating (scale 1-6) Aud 4

Special thanks to Torgrim for sitting in the rain and ml13.