The Legends
"Vitoria 1997"
Vitoria, Spain

CD-R1 - DSP-EC-510 - SB 6 (Scale 1-6)

Track List:

1. Peeper
2. Suggestions
3. Marcus #1
4. Third Degree
5. Everyday I Have the Blues
6. Layla
7. Going Down Slow 

Band Lineup:

Marcus Miller Bass
Eric Clapton Guitar, Vocals
David Sanborn Saxophone
Joe Sample Keyboards, Piano
Steve Gadd Drums

Geetarz Comments: 

Excellent stereo soundboard (Monotheistic Stages on the ZigZag is mono) although incomplete. 


DSP CD-R > EAC v. 0.99 Prebeta 5 (Secure, Offset Correct) > FLAC

Artwork, checksums, info file, and EAC logs included.


~Geetarz, September 2010