Eric Clapton - Vivela Slowhand
The Spectrum, Philadelphia, PA - September 7, 1988 - Tarantura - SB 6

Disc 1:                        Disc 2:
1) Crossroads                  1) Same Old Blues
2) White Room                  2) Cocaine
3) I Shot the Sheriff          3) Layla
4) Lay Down Sally              4) Money For Nothing
5) Wonderful Tonight           5) Sunshine of Your Love
6) Tearing Us Apart
7) After Midnight
8) Can't Find My Way Home
9) Motherless Children

Note: The final Tarantura release. Packaged in a great gatefold cardboard case, contained in a nice slip case. Sourced from a widely available videotape of the show, some VHS tracking noise is evident in the recording. Mark Knopfler is featured. Also available is a pro shot video in wide circulation.