Eric Clapton - Way Up High, Saitama Super Arena, Japan - 2003/24/11

Audience 6.

Disc 1:
When You've Got a Good Friend
I Shot the Sheriff
Bell Bottom Blues
Reconsider Baby
Can't Find My Way Home
White Room
I Want a Little Girl
Got My Mojo Working
Hoochie Coochie Man
Change The World
Disc 2:
Kind Hearted Woman
Holy Mother
Lay Down Sally
Wonderful Tonight
Knockin' On Heaven's Door/Layla
Sunshine of Your Love
Somewhere Over the Rainbow

Eric Clapton - guitar / vocals 
Nathan East - bass / vocals 
Steve Gadd - drums 
Andy Fairweather Low - guitar / vocals 
Chris Stainton - keyboards