Eric Clapton 
Royal Albert Hall, 
16 & 17 May 2009
"Welcome Back Andy"

Same setlist both nights
Disc 1:
1- Going Down Slow
2- Anything For Our Love
3- Key To The Highway
4- Old Love
5- I Shot The Sheriff
6- Layla
7- Lay Down Sally
8- Not Dark Yet
9- Anything For You
10- Somewhere Over The Rainbow

1- Badge
2- Little Queen Of Spades
3- Before You Accuse Me
4- Wonderful Tonight
5- Cocaine
6- Crossroads

Eric Clapton Guitar, Vocals
Andy Fairweather Low Guitar
Willie Weeks Bass
Chris Stainton Keyboards
Tim Carmon Keyboards
Steve Gadd Drums
Michelle John Backing Vocals
Sharon White Backing Vocals