Eric Clapton
Dates: Feb 12, 2009
Venue: Osaka Jo Hall, Osaka, Japan.

Source: Vg+ Audience Recording

01: Hoochie Coochie Man
02: Key To The Highway
03: I Shot The Sheriff 
04: Isn't It A Pity
05: Tell The Truth 
06: Why Does Love Got To Be So Sad
07: Drifitn'
08: Travelin' Alone 
09: That's Alright 
10: Motherless Child
11: Running On Faitrh

01: Motherless Children 
02: Little Queen Of Spades 
03: Everything's Gonna Be Alright 
04: Wonderful Tonight (cut in)
05: Layla
06: Cocaine
07: Encore Break
08: Crossroads

Eric Clapton: Guitar, Vocals 
Doyle Bramhall II: Guitar 
Chris Stainton: Keyboards 
Willie Weeks: Bass 
Abe Laboriel Jr.: Drums 
Michelle John: Backing Vocals 
Sharon White: Backing Vocals