Eric Clapton 
Why Does Love Got To Be So Sad
Royal Albert Hall
London, England 
May 25, 2006 
Arms 71/72 PR 

Disc 1:
So Tired 
Got to Get Better in a Little While 
Old Love 
I Shot the Sheriff 
Why Does Love Got to Be So Sad 
Back Home 
I Am Yours 
Nobody Knows You When You're Down And Out
Running on Faith 
Milkcow Blues 

Disc 2:
After Midnight 
Little Queen of Spades 
Everybody Oughta Make a Change 
Motherless Children 
Wonderful Tonight 
Crossroads (with Robert Cray)

Band Lineup
Eric Clapton - Guitar, Vocals 
Doyle Bramhall II - Guitar 
Derek Trucks - Guitar 
Chris Stainton - Keyboards 
Tim Carmon - Keyboards 
Willie Weeks - Bass 
Steve Jordan - Drums 
Michelle John - Backing Vocals 
Sharon White - Backing Vocals 
Simon Clarke - Baritone Sax 
Roddy Lorimer - Trumpet 
Tim Sanders - Tenor Sax 

Eric's Band is accompanied by The Kick Horns (last 3 positions of the lineup).