North American Tour:
Copps Coliseum, Hamilton, Ontario (Canada) 8-Oct-1988

Band Lineup
Eric Clapton Guitar, Vocals
Mark Knopfler Guitar, Vocals
Nathan East Bass, Vocals
Steve Ferrone Drums
Jodie Linscott Percussion
Katie Kissoon Backing Vocals
Tessa Niles Backing Vocals

Set List

Eric joined his support group Buckwheat Zydeco for a version of "Why does love got to be so sad".

CD 1
1. Why does love got to be so sad
2. Crossroads
3. White room
4. I shot the sheriff
5. Lay down Sally
6. Wonderful tonight
7. Tearing us apart
8. After midnight
9. Can't find my way home
10. Badge

CD 2
1. Same old blues
2. Cocaine
3. Layla
4. Money for nothing (Encore, Mark Knopfler vocals)
5. Sunshine of your love (Encore)