Eric Clapton 
Title: Will It Go Round In Circles
Dates: August 11, 2001
Venue: Oakland Arena, Oakland, California, US.

01: Key To The Highway
02: Reptile
03: Got You On My Mind
04: Tears In Heaven
05: Bell Bottom Blues
06: Change The World
07: My Father's Eyes
08: River Of Tears
09: Goin' Down Slow
10: She's Gone
11: I Want A Little Girl

01: Badge
02: Hoochie Coochie Man
03: Have You Ever Loved A Woman
04: Cocaine
05: Wonderful Tonight
06: Layla
07: Will Go Round In Circles (Billy Preston Vocals)
08: Sunshine Your Love
09: Somewhere Over The Rainbow

Eric Clapton: Guitar, Vocals
Andy Fairweather Low: Guitar, Vocals 
Nathan East: Bass, Vocals 
David Sancious: Keyboards, Guitar, Backing Vocals
Steve Gadd: Drums
Billy Preston: Keyboards, Vocals