Eric Clapton
31 May 2009
Royal Albert Hall, London, England

Lineage: Zoom H2 Recorder with Core Sound Binaurals -> Adobe Audition (normalize) -> Cd Wav (track split) -> Traders Little Helper (Flac Level 8)
Recorded by: Thierry1982

01 Going Down Slow
02 Key To The Highway
03 Anything For Your Love
04 Old Love
05 I Shot The Sheriff
06 Driftin'
07 Nobody Knows You When You're Down And Out
08 Lay Down Sally
09 Somewhere Over The Rainbow
10 Badge
11 Little Queen Of Spades
12 Before You Accuse Me
13 Wonderful Tonight
14 Layla (with Doyle)
15 Cocaine (with Doyle)

16 Crossroads (with Doyle)

The band:
Guitar: Andy Fairweather Low
Drums: Steve Gadd
Keyboards: Chris Stainton
Keyboards: Tim Carmon
Bass: Willie Weeks
Backing vocals: Michelle John & Sharon White