Eric Clapton 
Would Go On Endlessly 
Budokan Toyko, JP
December 8 2006
E&C World Star EC-0052

Disc 1
Tell the truth 
Key to the highway 
Got to get better in a little while 
Little wing 
Motherless children 
Driftin' blues (Acoustic, EC solo) 
Outside woman blues (Acoustic) 
Nobody knows you when you're down and out (Acoustic) 
Running on faith (Acoustic) 

Disc 2
Why does love got to be so sad 
Little queen of spades 
Further on up the road 
Wonderful tonight 
Crossroads (Encore) 

Band Lineup
Eric Clapton Guitar, Vocals 
Doyle Bramhall II Guitar 
Derek Trucks Guitar 
Chris Stainton Keyboards 
Tim Carmon Keyboards 
Willie Weeks Bass 
Steve Jordan Drums 
Michelle John Backing Vocals 
Sharon White Backing Vocals